Voting for this year’s election of board members has now closed. We are pleased to announce that the five winning candidates are (in alphabetical order):

  • Wolfgang Banzhaf
  • Emily Dolson
  • Charles Ofria (re-elected)
  • Lana Sinapayen
  • Olaf Witkowski

Congratulations to the winning candidates! They all join the ISAL board for a four-year term, through October 2023.

We would also like to say a big thank you to all of the other candidates who stood in the election. It was a very strong field and a wonderful demonstration of the strength and diversity of the society.

Leave a Reply

17 + 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.